• Home

Homecoming

Friday, October 06, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Knight Gallop 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, October 07, 2017 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Presentation: 1520: Turning Point Luther’s Blueprint for Reformation

Sunday, October 08, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Children's Theater Performance

Sunday, October 15, 2017 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Grandparents Day

Friday, October 20, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

LHS Fall Family Fest - "Celebrate Luther" - A public Event!

Sunday, October 22, 2017 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Science & Fine Arts Fair

Saturday, November 04, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Lancer/Sabre Band Concert

Saturday, November 04, 2017 10:15 am
This event does not repeat

Return to Grace Movie

Sunday, November 05, 2017 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

WELS National Lutheran Choral Festival

Friday, November 10, 2017 7:00 pm - Sunday, November 12, 2017 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Veterans Day Service

Monday, November 13, 2017 9:45 am - 10:45 am
This event does not repeat